(401) 617-9265

P.O. Box 813
Kennebunkport, ME 04046


HOME


License Classes


Class Locations


About Us


Yacht Deliveries


Charters


Testimonials


Links


Newsletter/Schedule



Find us on Facebook


 

Atlantic Captains Academy Training Sites and Instructors

Maine-New Hampshire:
  Cabelas: Scarborough, ME   www.cabelas.com 
Instructor Capt. Greg Metcalf- greg@captaingregmetcalf.com (401) 617-9265
Instructor Capt. Henry Porter- henry_porter@cabelas.com (207) 730-6363
Port Harbor Marine: South Portland, ME   www.portharbormarine.com
Instructor Capt. Greg Metcalf- greg@captaingregmetcalf.com (401) 617-9265
Instructor Capt. Michael Davis - oliverwcsh@gmail.com (207) 233-9089
Instructor Capt. Geoff Maclean- gmaclean@me.com (207) 415-9044
  The Landing School: Kennebunk, ME
  www.landingschool.edu
Instructor Capt. Greg Metcalf- greg@captaingregmetcalf.com (401) 617-9265
Instructor Capt. Geoff Maclean-gmaclean@me.com (207) 415-9044
Navtronics Marine Group: York, ME   www.navtronics.com
Instructor Capt. Greg Metcalf- greg@captaingregmetcalf.com (401) 617-9265

Instructor Capt. Michael Davis-oliverwcsh@gmail.com (207) 233-9089

Fireside Inn: Belfast, ME
   
 
Instructor:Capt. Greg Metcalf- greg@captaingregmetcalf.com (401) 617-926


Southern New Hampshire University: Brunswick, ME

    Instructor: Capt. Chris Davis- plufis78@gmail.com
(207) 713-4478


Massachusetts:
Fall River Elks: Fall River, MA   www.elks.org
Instructor: Capt. Bill Chapman- willchp9@aol.com (508) 951-3965
Boston Sailing Center: Boston, MA   www.bostonsailingcenter.com
Instructor Capt. Bob Garber- bgarber@bostonsailingcenter.com (617) 227-4198
Instructor Capt.Dave Bryan=dbryan@bostonsailingcenter.com (617) 227-4198
Travelers Club: Bourne, MA
Instructor: Capt. Bill Chapman- willchp9@aol.com (508) 951-3965

Bass Pro Shops: Foxborough, MA

      
      
Instructor Capt. Greg Metcalf- greg@captaingregmetcalf.com (401) 617-9265
 
       Instructor Capt. Arnie Beveridge- arniebevo@gmail.com (207) 332-3099

Gloucester Charter Connection: Gloucester, MA   

    Instructor Capt. Greg Metcalf-greg@captaingregmetcalf.com (401) 617-9265

    Instructor Capt. Arnie Beveridge- arniebevo@gmail.com (207) 332-3099

   


Connecticut:
  JB Tackle: Niantic, CT   www.jbtackle.com
Instructor Capt. Kerry Douton - Kerry@jbtackle.com (860) 739-7419
Instructor Capt. Kyle Douton- kyle@jbtackle.com (860) 739-7419